Attached Files

#2 goofballs

goofballs

• PipPip
  • 461 posts

Posted 08 May 2003 - 11:02 AM

:D

Where do you work?

I am a contractor who has been on at least 40 differrent sites in my time, and I have yet to see two 'bits of fluff' as good looking as that!!

cheers

PS: In IT, they normally operate as Project Managers, who haven't got a clue about anything technical, and their soft skills are strongest in the 'david brent' school of management. :beat:

#3 iandhd

iandhd

Scary Internerd

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,756 posts

Posted 08 May 2003 - 11:06 AM

:D

Where do you work?

I am a contractor who has been on at least 40 differrent sites in my time, and I have yet to see two 'bits of fluff' as good looking as that!!

I'm a project manager for HP :9mm: However I do have a technical background. And no we don't have too many like the one's in the photo.

#4 GerryM

GerryM

Billy No Mates

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,807 posts
  • Interests:VX<br><br>Snooker

Posted 08 May 2003 - 11:41 AM

Hi Goofballs, nice to meet you yesterday, sorry I didn't bid farewell, but I was a bit excited over my new car! Where do you work? (I am in IT too). cheers Gerry

#5 goofballs

goofballs

• PipPip
  • 461 posts

Posted 08 May 2003 - 11:58 AM

Hi Goofballs, nice to meet you yesterday, sorry I didn't bid farewell, but I was a bit excited over my new car!

Where do you work?

(I am in IT too).

cheers

Gerry

Currently contracting at Gedas UK in MK. IT Consultancy arm of the VW group. I am in the field of testing, specifically Performance Testing.

Car park fits about 300 cars.

Of which 98% are VW group company cars. Mine stands out like a sore thumb.

The convertible A4s are pretty snazzy. R32 golf looks decent. Convertible Beetle is good too.

What about yourself ?

cheers

PS: fantastic colour you chose, and for the first time ever, I saw someone of my frame drive the same car as mine. Err..... I think we look a little bit like Noddy driving his big red car!!!

#6 GerryM

GerryM